Follow us on social media

  • Home

Our Purpose


Networking for Women is a unique group for supporting and connecting interesting professional women.

Interested in Networking?

If you are interested in Networking for Women, would like to attend a meeting, but do not have a sponsor fill out this form .


But if you have already attended two meetings and have a sponsor fill out this application.

NETWORKING IN ACTION

Upcoming Events

Welcome New Members!

Featured member

Meet the NFW Board

    Hollis Fernandez 
President
    REVisalia@aol.com   Jessica Cavale
Vice President
      jessicacavale@gmail.com  Sue McCallister
Treasurer
July Hong
President
julyhong@me.com
559-303-9821

Betsy Murphy
Vice President
betsymurphy@yahoo.com
559-786-3634

Jessica Cavale
Secretary
jessica@vrmhope.org
559-972-5651

Sue Mc Callister
Treasurer
suzamac@aol.com
559-300-4574

Karin Bennett
E Distribution
karindbennett@hotmail.com
559-303-3730

Ruth Medlin
Arrangements
rmedlin@lycos.com
559-381-4745

Sarah Heaney
Socials
sarah@heaneymdinc.com
559-730-1631

Debbie Richardson
Membership/Sunshine
drichardson@optimalcares.com
559-240-0926

Amy Silveira
Programs
amy.springboard@gmail.com
559-679-1866
Karin Bennett
Program & E Distribution
karindbennett@hotmail.com Beth Bruegman
 Programs
Chelsea Herman
  Social Media/Secretary
  chelsmaureen@gmail.com 

Natalie Mata
Membership & Arrangements
 
Natalie@virtualinsuranceservice.com

Betsy Murphy
Retired Board Member At Large
betsymurphy@yahoo.com
Laura Florez-McCusker
Social Media/Secretary
lflorez@kdhcd.org

© Networking for Women • Mailing address: 1710 W Walnut Ave • Visalia, CA 93277
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software